A Case With Where’s My Water

A Disney cute casual game and also an urban myth inspired this fun game, you need water to a small alligator Swampy bathtub. The only sewer elf desire for life, like humans, it is particularly fond of clean, other crocodile can not stand it over the top, so the intent to destroy its water supply.

Followed the Angry Birds Game, “Where’s My Water” is coming. And  And of course, a case with “Where’s my water?” is coming for your iphone.

Case2case released an iPhone 4 case with “Where’s my water” on, and it is named Disney Where’s My Water Case for iphone 4S 4G Swampy. This iphone 4 case is designed with “Where’s my water”, which is famous now among people who like to play game, also for those people who like Aligators.

The price of this Where’s My Water iphone 4 case is $24.99. It will let you easily access to all buttons and ports. And the iphone 4 case will fit all versions of the iphone 4/4s.This Disney Where’s My Water iphone 4 Case Swampy is made of plastic.

The Where’s My Water iphone 4 case for iphone 4 will protect your Apple iPhone 4 well from scratches, shocks and collisions. At the same time, your Iphone will look so cute and attractive while protected by the ultra thin durable plastic case.
Besides, the iphone 4 case will perfectly fit your phone’s shape while providing easy access to all phone functions without having to remove the case. The easy snap of the Disney Where’s My Water iphone 4 Case Swampy on feature and stylish new design will safeguard your iphone while adding a trendy look

If you really like this iphone 4 case for your iphone, you can have it from case2case easily.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment